The Creatives Project (TCP) is a nonprofit arts organization headquartered at The Goat Farm Arts Center in Atlanta Georgia. 

It is our mission to enrich and strengthen local communities through quality arts-based education and outreach, while celebrating and elevating the city's visual and performing artists.

Through our Community Arts Program (CAP) and our Creative Community Housing Project (CCHP) we ...

 provide educational programs enabling artists to give back through youth and community outreach.

 provide a mentorship program partnering artists with youth to nurture the city's creative future. 

 provide living, studio, and exhibition space through our Artist-in-Residency program

 support artists' exposure and access to new audiences nationwide.

Through uniting the arts, education, community, and commerce we build strong foundations and partnerships further enabling arts eco-systems to flourish.

Pease join us! GET INVOLVED

TCP is a 501(c)3 Nonprofit. Contributions are 100% tax deductible.

We appreciate your continued support!